Wyrley Juniors

Club Secretary

Sare Michael
sare@wyrleyjuniors.net
01902 241851
07505 074434

Club welfare officer

Sare Michael
sare@wyrleyjuniors.net
01902 241851
07505 074434

Wyrley Juniors Teams

Team name Age group Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Wyrley All Stars Under 11's Kristian 07813 783447 Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Avengers Under 10's James Lloyd 07971640484 lloyd1979@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Bulldogs Under 11's Kevin Sanders 07540 830919 kevin.sanders@port-vale.co.uk
Wyrley Falcons Under 12's Scott Cooper scott.cooper@careerlink.uk.com
Wyrley Jaguars Under 15's Permjit Athwal parmadragon@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Lions Under 13's Mark Smallman 07399 497656 msmallman@yahoo.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Under 16's Jeff Sutton 07989 417926 anglometal@btconnect.com Black/White Black Black Our Lady & St Chads, BUSHBURY
Wyrley Lions Under 9's Jon Elson 07968 197349 els0n1@sky.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Under 10's Gary Priest 07805 114376 prie400@newman.ac.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Under 7's Kevin Hadwen 07979702686 kev.hadwen@gmail.com
Wyrley Lions Under 8's Adam Mansell mansell6@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Panthers Under 11's Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Under 12's Dean Jones 07974 139274 deanjones9@btinternet.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Under 15's Neil Sinclair 07970 154143 mobilecover@aol.com Black/White Black Black Long Lane, Great Wyrley, Walsall WS6 6AT
Wyrley Panthers Under 16's Melanie Guest 07972 837706 m.guest79@outlook.com Black/White Black Black Hazel Lane Great Wyrley WS6 6AA
Wyrley Panthers Under 9's Chris Tranter 07880 975240 chris.tranter@euromaster.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Under 8's Seth Harrison 07736788667 sethharrison27@icloud.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Phoenix Under 13's Pauls Wellsbury 07989 448459 paulswells1916@gmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Predators Under 9's Graham Foreman 07864907865 grahamforeman@btinternet.com
Wyrley Pumas Under 11's Dave Evans 07739 899786 dave@gunther.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Pumas Under 9's Dean Smith 07538 375404 d3anosmith@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Pumas Under 10's David Evans 07739899786 dave@gunther.co.uk
Wyrley Swifts Under 13's Dave Nicholson 07968 602090 Dave.nicholson@enterprise.plc.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Tigers Under 10's Andy Clarke 07530 180050 andy.clarke@stairways.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vikings Under 7's Peter Thomas pbthomasuk@yahoo.co.uk
Wyrley Vipers Under 12's Darren Lowbridge 07966 279228 darren.lowbridge@btinternet.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vipers Under 8's Andrew Birch 07849177855 am_birch@live.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vipers Under 15's Graham Foreman 07864 907865 grahamforeman@btinternet.com
Wyrley Wanderers Under 12's Callum Aris 07534 463498 callumaris10@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wanderers Under 10's Martyn Naylor 07876 597522 Naylormpn@aol.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Warriors Under 14's Shaun Dale 07792 723680 wookie301078@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black Harrisons Hazel Lane Great Wyrley WS6 6AA
Wyrley Warriors Under 10's Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wolves Under 12's Keith Banks 07832 964127 keithb79@icloud.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wolves Under 15's Sare Michael 07517 411363 sare.michael@staffordshirefa.com Black/White Black Black Long Lane, Great Wyrley, Walsall WS6 6AT