Wyrley Juniors

Club Secretary

Sare Michael
sare@wyrleyjuniors.net
01902 241851
07505 074434

Club welfare officer

Sare Michael
sare@wyrleyjuniors.net
01902 241851
07505 074434

Wyrley Juniors Teams

Team name Age group Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Wyrley All Stars Under 12's Kristian 07813 783447 Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Avengers Under 11's James Lloyd 07971640484 lloyd1979@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Bulldogs Under 12's Kevin Sanders 07540 830919 kevin.sanders@port-vale.co.uk
Wyrley Dragons Under 14's Chris Nichols 07702 892216 Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Falcons Under 13's Scott Cooper scott.cooper@careerlink.uk.com
Wyrley Jaguars Under 16's Permjit Athwal parmadragon@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Juniors Avengers Under 7's
Wyrley Juniors Lions Under 7's
Wyrley Juniors Tigers Under 7's
Wyrley Lions Under 14's Mark Smallman 07399 497656 msmallman@yahoo.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Under 17's Jeff Sutton 07989 417926 anglometal@btconnect.com Black/White Black Black Our Lady & St Chads, BUSHBURY
Wyrley Lions Under 10's Jon Elson 07968 197349 els0n1@sky.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Under 11's Gary Priest 07805 114376 prie400@newman.ac.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Lions Under 8's Kevin Hadwen 07979702686 kev.hadwen@gmail.com
Wyrley Lions Under 9's Adam Mansell mansell6@hotmail.co.uk
Wyrley Panthers Under 12's Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Under 13's Dean Jones 07974 139274 deanjones9@btinternet.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Under 16's Neil Sinclair 07970 154143 mobilecover@aol.com Black/White Black Black Long Lane, Great Wyrley, Walsall WS6 6AT
Wyrley Panthers Under 17's Melanie Guest 07972 837706 m.guest79@outlook.com Black/White Black Black Hazel Lane Great Wyrley WS6 6AA
Wyrley Panthers Under 10's Chris Tranter 07880 975240 chris.tranter@euromaster.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Panthers Under 9's Seth Harrison 07736788667 sethharrison27@icloud.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Phoenix Under 14's Pauls Wellsbury 07989 448459 paulswells1916@gmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Predators Under 10's Graham Foreman 07864907865 grahamforeman@btinternet.com
Wyrley Pumas Under 12's Dave Evans 07739 899786 dave@gunther.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Pumas Under 10's Dean Smith 07538 375404 d3anosmith@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Pumas Under 11's David Evans 07739899786 dave@gunther.co.uk
Wyrley Tigers Under 11's Andy Clarke 07530 180050 andy.clarke@stairways.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vikings Under 8's Peter Thomas pbthomasuk@yahoo.co.uk
Wyrley Vipers Under 13's Darren Lowbridge 07966 279228 darren.lowbridge@btinternet.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vipers Under 9's Andrew Birch 07849177855 am_birch@live.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vipers Under 16's Graham Foreman 07864 907865 grahamforeman@btinternet.com
Wyrley Wanderers Under 13's Callum Aris 07534 463498 callumaris10@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wanderers Under 11's Martyn Naylor 07876 597522 Naylormpn@aol.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Warriors Under 11's Lee Painter 07966 887980 lee_j_painter@hotmail.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wolves Under 13's Keith Banks 07832 964127 keithb79@icloud.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wolves Under 16's Sare Michael 07517 411363 sare.michael@staffordshirefa.com Black/White Black Black Long Lane, Great Wyrley, Walsall WS6 6AT