Info & Resources

Committee

Management Committee 2018-2019

Position Name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email
Chairman David Vale 01543 372414 david.vale.wjyl@sky.com
Disciplinary Secretary David Vale 01543 372414 david.vale.wjyl@sky.com
Vice Chair David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
Assistant Disciplinary Secretary David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
Marketing and Sponsorship David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
League Secretary Alberta Wood 07958 536532 (after 6pm only) alberta_wood@hotmail.com
Treasurer Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 treasurer@wjyl.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 treasurer@wjyl.co.uk
Assistant Disciplinary Secretary Clyde Redfern 01922 454523 treasurer@wjyl.co.uk
Fines Judy White 07947 213156 01902 602501 judywhite@hotmail.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer Janet Flynn 07737 125389 01902 824961 flynnr@virginmedia.com
Referees Secretary Alistair Smith 07910 736496 (After 6pm only) al.refsec.wjyl@gmail.com
Assistant Referees Secretary Nicola Cattell 07873 417478 nicolacatell2178@gmail.com
Advisor For Registrations and Transfers Becky Davies 07758923809
Cup Co-ordinator Lynn Redfern 01922 454523 lynnredfern14@gmail.com
Web Site and Social Media Officer Craig Lefevre 07545 265783 web@wjyl.co.uk
Web Site and Social Media Officer Ian Hemmings 07793888938 web@wjyl.co.uk
Mini-Soccer Fixture/Co-ordinator Paul Chamberlain 01922 685742 minisocc@wjyl.co.uk
Mini Soccer Registrations Paul Chamberlain 01922 685742 minisocc@wjyl.co.uk
Age Group Secretary U11 Rodger Reynolds 07772 937080 rodgerreynolds@ymail.com
Age Group Secretary U12 Hazel Culshaw 07719 287593 hazelculshaw-1@outlook.com
Age Group Secretary U13 Mark Jessop 07951 893263 (after 4pm only) markjessop70@msn.com
Age Group Secretary U14 Baljinder Gill 07540143670 / 07733023318 villa1975@hotmail.co.uk
Age Group Secretary U15 Helen Bishop 07403 309039 Helen.wjyl2001@outlook.com
Age Group Secretary U16 Darren Coley 07807 910078 darren.coley1@tiscali.co.uk
Age Group Secretary U17 Helen Bishop 07403 309039 Helen.wjyl2001@outlook.com
Fixture Secretary U11 Rodger Reynolds 07772 937080 rodgerreynolds@ymail.com
Fixtures Secretary U12 David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary U13 John Lawson 07534 270229 u13fixsec@wjyl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary U14 David Cooper 07540 915013 davidandrewcooper@live.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary U15 Kevin Bishop 07429 157508 kevin.bishop@live.com
Fixtures Secretary U16 Darren Coley 07807 910078 darren.coley1@tiscali.co.uk
Fixture Secretary U17 Helen Bishop 07403 309039 Helen.wjyl2001@outlook.com
Development Officer Gavin Barrow 07995 311135 Gavin_Barrow@gbtpa.com
Coach Education Gareth Cowley 07979 997999 bamba@talktalk.net
League Officer Martin Davies 07403 309039 Helen.wjyl2001@outlook.com
League Officer Robert Flynn 01902 824961 flynnr@virginmedia.com
League Officer Brian Coles 07956 447499 bricoles@hotmail.com
Committee Member Hayley Farren 07751 168986 hales_05@hotmail.co.uk
Committee Member Wayne Smith 07936 681426 w.l.smith@outlook.com