Under 13’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
AFC Willenahall Dean Gallagher 07778 372521 0121 526 3575 Pikell8@aol.com
Ashmore Park Rangers Adam Roberts 07757 016239 adamroberts80@outlook.com
Beechdale Junior Boys Paul Hendy 07711 632377 paul_2165@hotmail.com
Bentley Lions Wayne Cooper 7747113340 waynecooper3@sky.com
Bentley Panthers David Farmer 07872 440883 diwaf@hotmail.co.uk
Bloxwich Rangers Baljinder Gill
Brewood Juniors Mark Culverhouse 07739 159101 mculverhouse74@googlemail.com
Burntwood Dragons Thunder Stuart Leigh 07917 893530 stuart.leigh@bfpfc.club
Bushbury Tigers Chris Elcock 07780 467004 christopher.elcock@sky.com
Colron Boys David Gibbons 07971 886095 davecallum@hotmail.co.uk Yellow Blue Yellow
Cresswell Wanderers Lions Stuart Slater 07872 603729 stuart.slater@indscaff.co.uk Tangerine Black black or Tangerine
Diamond Academy Alton Francis 07704 211936 alfrancisko@gmail.com
FC Premier Doug Ricketts 07894 235614 doug.ricketts@hotmail.co.uk White Black Black Goals Soccer Centres
Four Oaks Lions Stuart Reoch 07896 715071
Four Oaks Pheonix Graham Spalding 07841 899294
Four Oaks Phoenix Steve Ward 07415 649643 Steve@4oaks@btinternet.com
Great Barr Harriers Mark Ivory 07582 517972 0121 574 2229 markivory_1@hotmail.com Navy Blue and White White Navy
Hawkins Sports Kestrals Steve Walton 07763 928328 steveawalton@gmail.com Navy & Yellow Navy & Yellow Navy & Yellow
Hednesford Town Newlands FC Wayne Joesbury 07941 301212 wayne.joesbury@sky.com
Holy Name Celts Reece Brown 07578 040480 0121 3575321 stevebrown5940@gmail.com Green & White White Green & White
Holy Name Manor James Cattell 07854 995561 Green & White White & Green Green & White
Huntington Harriers Robert Watson 07921 831073 robbiewatson7@hotmail.com
Lane Head Wanderers Jack Griffiths 07494512466 j.griff83@outlook.com Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue
Lodge Farm Tigers Colin Russon 07835 016625 Colinwolves@live.co.uk
Lodge Farm Utd Darren Bates 07904 027163 darren.bates@live.co.uk
New Park Village Football Academy Dominic Fearon 07432 746991 d_f_06@hotmail.co.uk Red & Black Black Black
Norton Canes Whites Gavin Abnett 07488 380998 01922 410753 shellabnett@hotmail.co.uk orange blue blue
Pelsall Villa Colts Lions Adam Stanley 07873 198691 Pelsallvillacoltslions@outlook.com
Pelsall Villa Colts United Andy Bond 07871 342642 pelsallvillacoltsutd@hotmail.com
Tantany Lions FC Justin Lowe 07759 542282 justinlowe2010@hotmail.co.uk Red Black Red N/A
Tipton Town Ben Wheale 07944 075504 b.wheale@sky.com black/white stripes black red
Tipton Youth Geoff Deakin 07510 984992 wwfcfan@hotmail.com Blue and White Stripes blue blue
Tipton Youth Lions Adam Pearson 07854 625111 nadinepearson11@icloud.com Blue and White Stripes blue blue
Tividale Albion Alan Bladen 07703 742730 albladen@hotmail.com
Walsall Phoenix Condors Andrew Mills 07712 241420 andrewcmills@yahoo.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Phoenix Harriers Chris Sale 07523 757159 christophersale1@hotmail.co.uk Red Red Red
Walsall Wood Colliers Julian Worrall 07986 836917 jtworrall@talktalk.net Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Raiders Kristian Moseley 07944 029659 qualityinstallationsandglazing@outlook.com Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Wasps Rob Elwell 07891 732897 robert.elwell@hotmail.co.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Wednesbury Sports Union Alex Tamillo 07495 780849 tamilio1993@gmail.com Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue
Wednesbury SU Cobras John Male 07887 718206 johnmale506@yahoo.co.uk Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue
Wednesfield FC Dave Saville 07931 690943 wednesfieldfc@hotmail.co.uk
Wednesfield Tigers John Matthews 07828 835065 johnnybace@msn.com
Wyrley Falcons Scott Cooper scott.cooper@careerlink.uk.com
Wyrley Panthers Dean Jones 07974 139274 deanjones9@btinternet.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Vipers Darren Lowbridge 07966 279228 darren.lowbridge@btinternet.com Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wanderers Callum Aris 07534 463498 callumaris10@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black
Wyrley Wolves Keith Banks 07832 964127 keithb79@icloud.com Black/White Black Black