Under 14’s Teams

Team name Contact name Mobile telephone Home telephone Email Shirt colour Shorts colour Socks colour Ground address
Bloxwich Rangers Wayne Mattox 07437 590106 waynemattox37@gmail.com red/black black red willenhall memorial park extension
Bustleholme Baggies Wayne Gladwin 07857 250147 Yellow/Green Green Green
Bustleholme Blades Kaz Evans ‭07568 257775‬ bustleholmeblades2016@gmail.com Yellow/Green Green Green
Darlaston Vipers Mick Horton 07555 983085 darlastontownvipers@gmail.com
Darlaston Warriors Karl Norman 07931 484444 normo7174@gmail.com
Diamond Academy Shazab Hussain shazab@live.co.uk
FC Perton Pride Matthew Craddock 07583 376677
Great Barr Harriers Dan Pullen 07795 816731 0121 359 0253 dpullen08@live.co.uk Navy Blue and White White Navy The Pavilion, More Lane, B6 7AA
Great Barr United Sean Acton 07800 564358 sean_acton92@hotmail.co.uk Pink and Black Hoops Black Pink stripes Pink Red House Park, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 6AD
Hamstead Diamonds Aga / Jatti 07853 379783 07774 864668
Holy Name Paul Armstrong 07510 306550 paularmstrong147@yahoo.co.uk Green & White White Green & White Red House Park, Great Barr, Birmingham, B43 6AD
Lane Head Panthers Ken Ball 7973838180 ken@opaque-decorators.co.uk Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue BENTLEY Pavillion BENTLEY road north ws20ea
Lane Head Tigers Martin Davies 07971445456 mart10tini@yahoo.co.uk Royal blue/white Royal blue Royal blue BENTLEY Pavillion BENTLEY road north ws20ea
Liddar Sports FC Balraj Liddar 07980 984211
Lodge Farm Legends sarah matthews 07753 468253
Lodge Farm Warriors adrian bhella 07854 806053
New Invention Gemma Ladbury 07510 924803 Ladb200@gmail.com Red Black Black Leamore Park
Pelsall Villa Colts Kean Blades 07968 991871
Silverdale Saints Garry Plant 07905 769585 gazzabert36@gmail.com Red/Black Stripes Black Black Walstead Road, Walsall. WS5 4DW
Sporting Khalsa Hardeep Sandhu 07976 308 211 h@sportingkhalsa.com Yellow Blue Blue Devils Pitch, Aston Road, Willenhall, WV13 3DF
St Georges Raymond Buckley 07717 066426 ray.buckley3@gmail.com
Tipton Youth Jase Hickman 07540 946749 jason.hickman3007@hotmail.com Blue and White Stripes blue blue
Tividale Albion Albert Gould 0121 5322840 bonitarobbins@yahoo.co.uk ormiston academy, Lower City Road, Tividale. b69 2he
Walsall Phoenix Hawks Chris Flatley 07825 912642 01922 401845 flatley05@gmail.com Red Red Red St Francis of Asissi RC, 67 Erdington Road, Aldridge, WS9 0RN
Walsall Wood Blades Alex Turner 07468 244582 aturner@st-francis-p.walsall.sch.uk Red with white trim Red Red
Walsall Wood Magpies Dylan Somel 07446 348126 dsomel1875@live.com Red with white trim Red Red
Wednesbury Sports Union Richard James 07789 775738 0121 525 9802 r1chie1300@hotmail.co.uk Blue and Yellow Stipes Blue Blue Pulse Soccer Friar Park Road Friar Park Wednesbury
West Bromwich United Craig Williams 07389 067277 chairwbu@gmail.com Royal Blue Black Black  Jubilee Park Tipton
White Eagles Mateusz Pietsch 07523 455686 m.pietsch@whiteeaglesfc.org Red/White White Red Pulse Soccer, Friar Park Road, Wednesbury, WS10 0JS
Wigmore Colts Marc Rushton or Steve Wood 07904 781689 or 07968 868287 rusht69@gmail.comwoodsy65@hotmail.co.uk Red/White Black Black Churchfields Playing Fields, Newton Road, West Bromwich B71 3LG
Wyrley Warriors Shaun Dale 07792 723680 wookie301078@hotmail.co.uk Black/White Black Black Harrisons Hazel Lane Great Wyrley WS6 6AA